Problem Oriented Policing Staff

Scott                                       Magdaleno
Community Resources                               Problem Oriented Policing
Lt. Liz McClung                                                   Sgt. Mike Press
Phone: (916) 627-3715                                      Phone: (916) 478-8030
Email: lmcclung@elkgrovepd.org                        Email: mpress@elkgrovepd.org

Scott                                       Magdaleno
Problem Oriented Policing                       Problem Oriented Policing
Ofc. Joaquin Farinha                                           Ofc. Jennifer McCue
Phone: (916) 478-8125                                      Phone: (916) 478-8069
Email: jfarinha@elkgrovepd.org                          Email: jmccue@elkgrovepd.org

Scott                                       Magdaleno
Problem Oriented Policing                       Problem Oriented Policing
Ofc. Dave Moser                                                Ofc. Greg Kawamoto
Phone: (916) 478-8115                                      Phone: (916) 478-8222
Email: dmoser@elkgrovepd.org                         Email: gkawamoto@elkgrovepd.org

Scott                                       Magdaleno
Problem Oriented Policing                      Community Resources
Ofc. Terrance Washington                                Det. Erin Montgomery
Phone: (916) 627-3728                                      Phone: (916) 478-8130
Email: twashington@elkgrovepd.org                  Email: emontgomery@elkgrovepd.org

Scott                                       
Admin. Assistant                                    
Gabrielle Lange                                          
Phone: (916) 478-8123                                    
Email: glange@elkgrovepd.org